Contact List  for Rocky View Council

Division 1 - Mark Kamachi - mkamachi@rockyview.ca

Division 2 - Kim McKylor - kmckylor@tockyview.ca

Division 3 - Kevin Hanson - kevin.hanson@rockyview.ca

Division 4 - Al Schule - aschule@rockyview.ca

Division 5 - Jerry Gautreau - jgautreau@rockyview.ca

Division 6 - Greg Boehlke - gboehlke@rockyview.ca

Division 7 - Dan Henn - dhenn@rockyview.ca

Division 8 - Samanntha Wright - swright@rockyview.ca

Division 9 - Crystal Kissel - ckissel@rockyview.ca